Our Commitee

Our Committee is made up of skilled and enthusiastic people. The 2017 Committee have set goals and have achieved even more in their time with APRDA.

Committee Members

Leone Gye-Collishaw


My introduction to APRDA was in 2011 with vocational placement while studying Community Services at Ashmore Tafe. I have held the position of Committee President since 2013 and with all its challenges it has been a wonderful journey that has been shared and supported by many people.

Anita Young

Vice President

Chris Holder


Lee Patterson


Katherine Lister

Committee Member

Lucienne Nowland

Committee Member

Elizabeth Murray

Committee Member